Events | Scrub Island
Menu
Events Calendar

Events Calendar

All Events

Thursday, January 4 -

Thursday, December 26

8:15am - 9:00am

Yoga at Ixora Spa, Thursday

Complimentary

Join us on the spa terrace for rejuvenating yoga classes overlooking the breathtaking beauty of the Caribbean Sea.

Friday, January 5 -

Friday, March 29

8:15am - 9:00am

Yoga at Ixora Spa Friday

$20.00

Join us on the spa terrace for rejuvenating yoga classes overlooking the breathtaking beauty of the Caribbean Sea.

Friday, January 5 -

Friday, December 27

6:00pm - 10:00pm

Live Music at Cardamom & Co.

Complimentary

Kick off your weekend every Friday evening with Chill & Love music by Island Fusion Duo.

Sunday, January 7 -

Sunday, December 29

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Marina Cay Beach Party

Complimentary

Join us for the ultimate party in paradise every Sunday at Marina Cay! Sip on tropical cocktails, soak in the island views, and groove to the beats.

Monday, January 8 -

Monday, December 30

8:15am - 9:00am

Yoga at Ixora Spa Monday

Complimentary

Join us on the spa terrace for rejuvenating yoga classes overlooking the breathtaking beauty of the Caribbean Sea.

Tuesday, January 9 -

Tuesday, December 31

8:15am - 9:00am

Yoga at Ixora Spa Tuesday

$20.00

Join us on the spa terrace for rejuvenating yoga classes overlooking the breathtaking beauty of the Caribbean Sea.

Wednesday, January 10 -

Wednesday, December 25

6:30pm - 9:00pm

North Beach Festival

$69.00 Adults $40.00 Children 5-12 years

Catch the island vibe at our weekly celebration under the night sky featuring a BVI buffet and live entertainment.

Wednesday, January 10 -

Wednesday, December 25

7:30am - 8:00am

History Walk

Complimentary

Join us for an unforgettable morning history walk, where you'll can discover the past while exploring our private Island.

Thursday, January 11 -

Thursday, December 26

6:00pm - 9:00pm

PanJazz Entertainment

Complimentary

Indulge in a weekly escape every Thursday at Marina Cay with live soul-stirring performances by PanJazz Entertainment.

Tuesday, February 6 -

Sunday, June 30

Marina Cay Lobster Season Specials

Complimentary

Savor our seasonal lobster delights!

Tuesday, February 6 -

Monday, May 6

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Marina Cay Happy Hour: Tuesday to Sunday

Complimentary

Unwind in paradise with exclusive specials on drinks and bites every Tuesday through Sunday evening!

Email Opt-in

The best vacations are not made by a single experience, but by the trips within trips we take along the way. Scrub Island provides opportunities to build your ideal tropical getaway on and off the island – one picture perfect moment at a time. Choose from a variety of delightful diversions below.

We want you to discover our private island resort, but we use cookies for measurement, ads, and optimization. By continuing to use our site you agree to our Privacy Policy.